AROUND THE WORLD

Find a shop with Alba

Name Adress Postcode City Country Website
Pünktchen und Anton Bahnhofstrasse 12 4600 Wels Austria www.puenktchen-und-anton.at
NOLA kids Wilhelm-Greil-Straße 5 6020 Innsbruck Austria www.nola-kids.at
Kids Love Rainbow Colours - - - Australia www.kidsloverainbowcolours.com.au
POPSEE - - - Australia www.popsee.com.au
Uddevalla Barn - - - Australia www.uddevallabarn.com.au
Baby goes Retro 33 Netherby Rise QLD 4567 Sunrise Beach Australia www.babygoesretro.com.au
Kousen & Kartonn - - - Belgium www.kousenenkarton.be
Zonnehoed - - - Belgium www.zonnehoed.be
Bloemkool & Spruit Belgium - - Belgium www.bloemkoolenspruit.be
Hej Fika! - - - Belgium www.hejfika.be
So It's Me Steenstraat 12 1570 Vollezele Belgium www.soitsme.eu
Mothermoo Bloemendal 3 1700 Dilbeek Belgium Tel. 32 (0)473991512
Lillefant BVBA Lisseweg 1 2430 Lichtaart Belgium www.lillefant.com
Lots of Little - - - Belgium www.lotsoflittle.be
Sofie´s Store Stationsstraat 13B 3150 Haacht Belgium www.sofie-store.be
Aprilvisje Stokrooieweg 71a 3511 Hasselt Belgium www.aprilvisje.be
Kaat en Co De Scheuten 1 3971 Leoplodsburg Belgium -
Zwergenstube Klosterstrasse 5 4700 Eupen Belgium Tel. 32 (0)87 33 44 56
Petitfours - - - Belgium www.petitfours.be
Petit Pois Rue de Nimy 42 7020 Mons Belgium petit-pois.be
K'Bouter Klaproosstraat 36 8800 Roeselare Belgium www.k-bouter.be
Little Hipsters Haagstuk 49 9032 Wondelgem Belgium www.littlehipstersboutique.com
Hello Josephine Dorpsstraat 89 9080 Lochristi Belgium www.hellojosephine.be
Muzemie Wilgenlaan 2-B 9130 Kieldrecht Belgium Tel. 0032 473445391
De Springboon Nieuwstraat 60 9150 Rupelmonde Belgium Tel. 32 479748727
Maatschap Boguz Gentstraat 80 B 9170 SintPauwels Belgium www.boguz.be
Pepatino BVBA Sint-Jorisstraat 14, bus 1 9300 Aalst Belgium www.pepatino.be
Cirkeltje Nestor De Tierstraat 149 9700 Oudenaarde Belgium www.cirkeltje.be
Kleine Paddestoel Bistrieland 7 9790 Wortegem - Petegem Belgium www.kleinepaddestoel.com
Studio Pistache Boelare 54 9900 Eeklo Belgium www.happyhippo.be
Bobilly Leemweg 25 9980 St. Laureins Belgium www.bobilly.be
Vara Barn - - - Canada www.varabarn.ca
Kids-World - - - Denmark www.kids-world.com
Trendyshop - - - Denmark www.trendyshop.dk
Fru Kokos V/ Anne-Mie Platz Borum Hovedgaden 29 6720 Fanø Denmark www.sweetbird.dk
Fannys Welt - - - Germany www.fannyswelt.de
Naturkinderladen - - - Germany www.mininatura.com
byGraziela - - - Germany www.bygraziela.com
Schöner Schwanger - Mutter & Kind Germany - - - Germany www.schoenerschwanger.de
Das Bunte Chamäleon - - - Germany www.das-bunte-chamaeleon.de
TITIWU - - - Germany www.titiwu.de
Rabenkinder - - - Germany www.kinderladen-rabenkinder.de
Nordkinder - - - Germany www.nordkinder.de
Jättefint - - - Germany www.jaettefint.de
Kleiner Knorsh Hufelandstrasse 24 10407 Berlin Germany Tel. 030-55643723
Hit-In.TV Oderberger Str 34 10435 Berlin Germany www.hit-in.tv
Kindergeschäft Mia Mohnstreusel Pappelallee 18 10437 Berlin Germany www.miamohnstreusel.de
Hug & Grow Kirchstr. 20 10557 Berlin Germany www.hug-and-grow.de
Klix - kleine Sachen Apostel-Paulus-Stra§e 1,
Ecke Klixstrasse
10823 Berlin Germany www.klix-berlin.de
Kidscorner Apostel-Paulus-Strasse 32 10823 Berlin Germany -
Manita Scharnweberstrasse 24 12587 Berlin-Friedrichshagen Germany www.manita-berlin.de
In-kid SWalter Wolff & Anja Hinkel EnglandR 14467 Potsdam Germany www.in-kid.de
Lillekids Buschstr. 8 19053 Schwerin Germany www.lillekids-schwerin.de
Elbprinz & Alstergöre Grosse Brunnenstr. 61 22763 Hamburg Germany www.alstergoere.com
Kinderladen Bullerbü Strandallee 12 23730 Neustadt in Holstein Germany www.kinderladen-bullerbu.business.site
Kinnings Lübsche Str. 58 23966 Wismar Germany Tel. 038414725695
Frau von Norden Germany Rathausstr. 1 24960 Glücksburg Germany Tel. +49 1725337923
Kleine Lachmöwe Zingelstr.16 25705 Meldorf Germany Tel. +49 48326004224
Kerits Skandinavische Mode und Geschenke Neustadt 3 25813 Husum Germany Tel. +49 1705232530
Lille Peter Osterstr. 523 25821 Bredstedt Germany Tel. 04671-8929892
Lütte Lüüd Königstraße 2 25938 Wyk auf Föhrt Germany +49 46817413344
Gunilla Stephanusstr. 21 30449 Hannover Germany www.gunillakinderkleidung.com
Lille Butik Plockstrasse 4 35390 Giessen Germany +49 176 820 066 63
Relenda GmbH Halberstädter Straße 115a 39112 Magdeburg Germany 0391-58260840
Wildfang, Inh. Falk Reimann Karl-Liebknacht-Str.16a 04107 Leipzig Germany www.kinderladen-leipzig.de
Coole Kidz Damme Große Straße 36 49401 Damme Germany www.coolekidz-damme.de
Spielwerk Fridolinstr. 70 / Ecke Landmannstra§e 50825 Cologne Germany www.spielwerk-shop.de
Li La Lina Babyladen Dammstraße 21 52066 Aachen Germany +49 24146303665
Fräulein Prusselise GmbH Neustrasse 23 54290 Trier Germany www.frl-prusselise.de
Funky4kids Römerstr. 39 56323 Waldesch Germany www.funky4kids.de
Cubby Cappelstrasse 22 59555 Lippstadt Germany https://cubby.biz
By Zille Am Waltenberg 29 59955 Winterberg Germany www.byzille-winterberg.de
Freitagskind Schillerstra§e 21 69115 Heidelberg Germany www.freitagskind.de
Wunderschoene Dinge Ršmerstra§e 61 70180 Stuttgart Germany www.wunderschoene-dinge.de
&mina Gutenbergstraße 3 76135 Karlsruhe Germany www.undmina.de
Barbarella Friedrichstraße 42 76646 Bruchsal Germany www.barbarella.me
REYKJAVIK - nordic lifestyle Tirolergasse 14 78462 Konstanz Germany Tel. 07531-2820243
Bauchgefühl Brückengasse 2 78462 Konstanz Germany www.bauchgefuehl-schwangerschaftsmode.de
Wasserburger Biomarkt Bahnhofsplatz 5 83512 Wasserburg am Inn Germany www.wasserburger-biomarkt.de
Kleines Glück Rosenstr. c100 86633 Neuburg Germany Tel. 08341-6420460
Balun Sophienstrasse 11 95444 Bayreauth Germany www.balun-kids.de
Moquadrat Paulstrasse 29/30 99084 Erfurt Germany Tel. +49 361 43039948
Mini Natura - - - Hungary www.mininatura.com
The Mermaid's Purse - - - Ireland www.themermaidspurse.ie
Kotoneco 22 Fahy Gardens, Loughrea, - Co. Galway Ireland www.kotoneco.com
Rainbow Kids Boutique Unit 36 Finglas Business Centre Jamestown Rd D11 FY07 Dublin Ireland www.rainbowkidsboutique.ie
Frida Project - - - Italy www.fridaproject.com
Castle Vernie - - - Netherlands www.castlevernie.nl
HippeWolfjes - - - Netherlands www.hippewolfjes.nl
GOEDvanToen Ruyschstraat 90-HS 1091CG Amsterdam Netherlands www.goedvantoen.nl
Juffrouw Slak (Fair Way) Santpoorterstraat 56 2023 DD Haarlem Netherlands www.kinderwinkel-juffrouw-slak.business.site
Kind Zo Blij Voorstraat 428 3311 CX Dordrecht Netherlands www.kindzoblij.nl
Si-Sa-Soep Langeviele 81 4331 LS Middelburg Netherlands www.si-sa-soep.nl
Jippiejajee! Zwaluwstaartweg 43 5641 GW Eindhoven Netherlands www.jippiejajee.nl
Welles Kids Statenlaan 106 5708 ZW Helmond Netherlands www.facebook.com/welleskids/
Diezijner Zwanestraat 29 9712 CJ Groningen Netherlands www.diezijner.eu
Småkassen - - - Norway www.smakassen.com
Las Meninas AS Waldemar Thranesgate 22 0171 Oslo Norway Tel. +47 942 22 919
Søte Drømmer AS Strandgt. 32-34 2821 Gjøvik Norway Tel. +47 45 06 64 22
Bølgebrus Svenskerud 131 3409 Tranby Norway www.bolgebrus.no
Epleskrinet Krogstein 9A 4615 Kristiansand Norway www.epleskrinet.no
Rumpetroll AS Østre Murallmenning 7 5012 Bergen Norway Tel. +47 95 10 80 12
Vimse AS Skogsskiftet 5382 Steinsland Norway www.vimse.no
Fruene i Fjøset Buheim Rødbergsveien 40 7105 Stadsbygd Norway www.frueneifjoset.blogspot.com
Rainbow Connection 55a Ottawa Road, Ngaio 6035 Wellington New Zealand www.rainbowconnection.co.nz
Melancia for babies Rua Gago Coutinho 140 3830-669 Gafanha da Nazare Portugal www.melancia-for-babies-kids.myshopify.com
JAEBUM CO. LTD 501, Hyoryung Building, 32, Mungto-Ro, Jung-Gu - Seoul South Korea Tel. +82 2 755 7520
Ninnilli - - - Switzerland www.ninnilli.ch
La Marmota Sandhubel 12 3257 Ammerzwil Switzerland Tel.+41 792729121
Toi Et Moi Spalenvorstadt 3 4051 Basel Switzerland Tel. +41 615548029
Sirup design for kids Totentanz 5 4051 Basel Switzerland www.sirupkids.com
Haribolservice Hoehli 10 4316 Hellikon Switzerland Tel. +41 618739141
TrèsOr - goldstücke für kinder Stalden 11 4500 Solothurn Switzerland www.tresor-goldstuecke.ch
Plüsch Kinderreich Wiesenstrasse 7 4900 Langenthal Switzerland Tel. +41 629156844
ForK AG Bellevueweg 23 6300 Zug Switzerland www.for-k.ch
Zero-7 Uraniastrasse 35 8001 Zürich Switzerland www.zero-7.ch
Sternli Secondhandshop Winterthurerstrasse 86 8006 Zürich Switzerland www.sternlisecondhand.ch
Winzig Webergasse 40 8200 Schaffhausen Switzerland www.winzig-store.ch
Yes Bebe - - - United Kingdom www.yesbebe.co.uk
Uni & Jack - - - United Kingdom www.uniandjack.co.uk
The Thrifty Stork Limited - - - United Kingdom www.thethriftystork.co.uk
Nature's Kids - - Sheffield United Kingdom www.natureskids.co.uk
Rules Off Play - - Sheffield United Kingdom www.rulesoffplay.com
Oh Dorothy - - Nottingham United Kingdom www.ohdorothy.com
Rosie & Cooey - - - United Kingdom www.rosieandcooey.co.uk
Little Goat Gruff - - - United Kingdom www.littlegoatgruff.co.uk
BeauBaba - - - United Kingdom www.beaubaba.co.uk
Little Footprint - - - United Kingdom www.littlefootprint.co.uk
NoLu Nordic Kidswear - - Southsea United Kingdom wwww.nolu.co.uk
The Nordic Bear - - United Kingdom www.thenordicbear.co.uk
Hei Moose 23 Brookhouse Road LA2 9QT Lancashire United Kingdom www.heimoose.co.uk
Strawberry Meerkat Boutique Limited 7 Cavendish Road M28 2TQ Manchester United Kingdom www.strawberrymeerkat.co.uk
Groovy Baby 210 Leigh Road SS91BS Leigh-on-Sea London United Kingdom www.groovy-baby.co.uk
Tilly and Jasper 9 Gordon Rd TN22 4LG Buxted, Uckfield United Kingdom www.tillyandjasper.co.uk
Copenhagen Styles LLC - - - United States www.copenhagenstyles.com
Ittikid • Scandinavian Children's Clothes. - - - United States www.ittikid.com
ELO+MENA - - - United States www.eloplusmena.com